XIth International Rubus and Ribes Symposium Organizers

Conveners

Dr. Gina Elizabeth Fernandez
North Carolina State University
Department of Horticulture Sciences
170 Kilgore Hall BOX 7609
Raleigh, NC 27695-7609
United States of America
Phone: (919) 515-1188
Fax: (919) 515-2505
gina_fernandez@ncsu.edu

Dr. Penelope Perkins-Veazie
NC Research Campus
600 Laureate Way
Suite 1329
Kannapolis, NC 28081
United States of America
penelope_perkins@ncsu.edu


Local Organizing Committee:

Dr. Gina Fernandez, NCSU
Dr. Penny Perkins-Veazie, NCSU/PHHI
Dr. Hannah Burrack, NCSU
Dr. Jeff Chandler, NCSU
Dr. Ervin Lineberger, Blackberry Grower Extraordinaire
Dr. Craig Mauny, NCSU
Dr. Daniel Shires, NCSU
Ms. Debby Wechsler, NARBA


 

Rubus Ribes 2015 Scientific Committee

Penelope Perkins-Veazie
North Carolina State University
Penelope_perkins@ncsu.edu

Gina Fernandez
North Carolina State University
Gina_Fernandez@ncsu.edu

Hannah Burrack
North Carolina State University
Hannah_Burrack@ncsu.edu

Chad Finn
USDA-ARS, Oregon
chad.finn@ars.usda.gov

Pilar Ban̑ados
Pontificia Univ. Católica de Chile
pbanados@puc.cl

Brankica Tanović
Serbia Institute of Pesticides and Environmental Protection
Brankica.Tanovic@pesting.org.rs

Eric Hanson
Michigan State University
hansone@msu.edu

Kim E. Hummer
USDA ARS National Clonal Germplasm Repository
Kim.Hummer@ars.usda.gov

Pedro Brás de Oliveira
Instituto Nacional de Investigação Agrária e Veterinária, I.P.
pedro.oliveira@iniav.pt

Pauliina Palonen
University of Helsinki
pauliina.palonen@helsinki.fi

 


Symposium Secretariat

Marietta Wheaton Ellis
New Beginnings Management, Inc.
Marietta@newbeginningsmanagement.com